Our People

Mark Tattersall Artistic Director

Sam Wood Administrator/Bar Manager

Kathy Sweeting Finance Manager

Jacky Thorne Fundraising & Development Manager

Megan Dunford Participation Officer

Elizabeth Evensen Marketing Manager

Ben McKey Marketing & Administration Assistant

Caroline Green Programming Assistant


Louise Sheaves (Chair), Terry Hooley (Treasurer), Tess James, Sara Lock, Fiona Pearson, Penny Treadwell-Anderson, Jennie Veale,Trevor Ware, Carl Woodward.

Honorary Patrons

Tracy Chevalier, Graham Snow, Minette Walters, Dame Harriet Walter, Jennifer Coombs, the Lord and Lady Fellowes of West Stafford.


Jo Simons Youth Theatre Director

Mike Furse Membership Secretary

Mickey Wills Youth Music Director

Plus a huge army of volunteers